Poisonous Passions Series

Lynette with sword on beach


Notorious: Book One

In spring 1778, surrounded by war in New York City, intrigue and betrayal are common currency. Trust is a commodity few can afford but without it, love is a stranger begging to be recognized.

Delia Wolcott is driven to find answers for her brother’s murder by becoming the notorious Foxglove, the savior of the rebels of New York and the elusive poisoner of His Majesty’s army.

Lord William Carrington was sent to capture her only to discover that the woman he has fallen for is the murderer he seeks. Will Lord Carrington capture her heart or her neck?

Dangerous: Book Two

After the events of Poisonous Passions, Abigail Riverton flees scandal in New York and visits her dear friend, Delia Wolcott in Cornwall. The peace she hopes to find isn’t there.

Someone is killing off the house guests at Briarwyck and Abigail is the main suspect.

Unable to flee, she must endure the no-good, deliciously handsome, Hugh Travers, and she has had enough heartbreak for a lifetime.

Rebellious: Book Three

Lynette Wolcott is bored.

She wants to escape her sister’s estate, Briarwyck, but her sister is giving birth, and she needs to be there. On her way back from wedding shopping for her friend in London, her call for adventure slams into her when her carriage is stopped by the notorious highwayman known as the Wyvern.

Maxwell Rycroft wants to be left alone. When the harpy, Lynette Wolcott, lands in his lap she’s nothing but trouble. He must return her to Briarwyck before she learns his secrets, or he may have to kill her.